STAFF BIOS:
 
Richard J. Daubach   rick.daubach@rhutasel.net
Senior Engineering Technician

Monica S. French   monica.french@rhutasel.net
Project Engineer

Gary R. Fulton   gary.fulton@rhutasel.net
Senior Project Engineer

Gary L. Hahn   gary.hahn@rhutasel.net
Treasurer, Structural Department Head

Greg J. Hahn   greg.hahn@rhutasel.net
Civil Engineer/Project Surveyor

Gale E. Hake   gale.hake@rhutasel.net
Secretary, Surveying Department Head

Timothy J. Kaiping   tim.kaiping@rhutasel.net
Surveyor

Tracy M. Lawless   tracy.lawless@rhutasel.net
President

Travis J. Liefer   travis.liefer@rhutasel.net
Civil Engineer

Mark A. Luechtefeld   mark.luechtefeld@rhutasel.net
Senior Engineering Technician

William D. Lueking   bill.lueking@rhutasel.net
Senior Civil / Structural Engineer

Tammy F. Mezo   tammy.mezo@rhutasel.net
Administrative Assistant

Joe Niederhofer   joe.niederhofer@rhutasel.net
Senior Engineering Technician

Timothy C. Paeltz   tim.paeltz@rhutasel.net
Controller

Timothy W. Pruett   tim.pruett@rhutasel.net
Vice-President, Environmental Department Head

Larry J. Rhutasel   larry.rhutasel@rhutasel.net
Founder

Mark A. Rujawitz   mark.rujawitz@rhutasel.net
Transportation Department Head

Brent L. Taylor   brent.taylor@rhutasel.net
Project Engineer

John M. Williams   john.williams@rhutasel.net
Senior Engineering Technician

Shelley J. Wolf   shelley.wolf@rhutasel.net
Administrative Assistant


© Copyright 2006 Rhutasel and Associates, Inc. All rights reserved.